Two Words (Digital Download ONLY)

  • Sale
  • $5.00
  • Regular price $9.99

EXIT's debut release from 1999.  All songs written by Ryan McIntyre.  

Recorded at Sleepless Nights Studio in Madison, WI

Ryan McIntyre: Lead Vocals, Guitars
Michael Mann: Lead Guitar, Vocals
Jason Young: Bass Guitar
Andrew Bates: Drums, Harmonica, Vocals

1. Sixty Miles
2. Play the Fool
3. Blonde Beauty
4. You Drive Me Wild
5. Without You
6. Shine
7. Under Your Skin
8. The Sidewalk
9. Dirt Floor
10. Lost Cause
11. Given