Scenes From Next Week (Digital Download ONLY)

  • Sale
  • $5.00

EXIT's 2003 sophomore release.  All songs written by Ryan McIntyre except for "Forever and a Day," written by Ryan McIntyre and Michael Mann, and "Happy" written by Ryan McIntyre and John Hayward Williams.

Recorded at Nexus Studios in Waukesha, WI

***NOTE: This album can be purchased on a mobile device, but must be downloaded on a Desktop or Laptop and then imported to iTunes or a similar music service to enjoy on mobile***

Ryan McIntyre: Lead Vocals, Guitars
Michael Mann: Guitars, Vocals
John Hayward Williams: Bass Guitar, Vocals
Craig Walkner: Drums